Contact


  • Yaskawa - Solectria Solar Headquarters
    360 Merrimack Street
    Building 9, 2nd Floor
    Lawrence, MA 01843 (USA)
    tel (978) 683-9700
    fax (978) 683-9702
    inverters@solectria.com
  • Southern California Office
    Allison Duffy, Strategic Account Mgr
    Charlene Langland, Account Mgr
    5932 Bolsa Ave, Suite 106
    Huntington Beach, CA 92649 USA
    tel (562) 608-8913
    california@solectria.com
  • Northern California Office
    John Lavelle
    Regional Sales Manager
    1030 Grayson Street
    Berkeley, CA 94710 (USA)
    tel (510) 385-8315
    john.lavelle@solectria.com
  • Mountain West Regional Office
    Josh Levinson
    Regional Sales Manager
    Phoenix, AZ, USA
    tel (928) 890-7836
    joshua.levinson@solectria.com
  • Southeast Regional Office
    Bob Montanaro
    Regional Sales Manager
    Jacksonville, FL, USA
    tel (904) 238-9167
    bob.montanaro@solectria.com
  • Mid-Atlantic Office
    Russ Dodd
    Regional Sales Manager
    Philadelphia, PA, USA
    tel (610) 291-4689
    russ.dodd@solectria.com
  • Marketing - HQ
    Samantha Peck, Marketing Supervisor
    (press, events, trainings, webinars)
    tel (978) 683-9700 x179
    samantha.peck@solectria.com
  • LATAM Office - Yaskawa Elétrico do Brasil
    Mercedes Pereyra Boue
    International Business Manager
    Av. Piraporinha, 777 - Diadema - SP - CEP 09950-000
    tel: +55 11 3585-1100
    mercedes.pereyra@solectria.com